Where *have* I been?

This year I was the Chair for the 27th Annual Medieval Faire.  Between that, homeschooling, homemaking, garden chores, the SCA newsletter I publish every month, and just being a mommy, I haven’t had time to blog at all.  Things are easing up, now, so I hope to get back into the swing of this writing thing. 😉

This week I made 8 & 1/2 pints of strawberry jam from my own strawberries.  I think I’ll make strawberry wine next, along with balm wine and sage wine.

Leave a Reply

